Office Contacts


Our Main Number is  09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) - Main Menu: Option 1 for Service Admin Team, Option 2 for HR and Option 3 for Payroll.  Please be aware that if you leave messages for individual staff they may be away so if your message is urgent please make sure you speak to someone.  

Please where possible, when calling our 0800 numbers and the call may be lengthy, let us know and we will call you back.  We are charged per minute for 0800 calls whereas we have unlimited free calling from the offices.  Thank-you :)
 
HR Team:
Phone: 09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) and Press 2

Robert, - Team Leader - Recruitment and Employee Relations - Ext: 800 | Email:  Robert@homesupport.co.nz 
Kate - Recruitment Advisor - Ext:808 | Email: recruit@homesupport.co.nz

For Client shift changes or enquiries please contact your 
 Area Team - See below for extensions and email addresses.

Whangarei Office Hours: 7am - 5pm weekdays

Phone: 09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) and Dial 0

Sarah - Reception and incoming calls, referrals and newsletters 
Ext: 804 | Email:  officewhg@homesupport.co.nz

Service Administrators:

Phone: 09 430 2090 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) and Press 1 then select area

Whangarei Area Team Group Ext: 850 | Email: WAT@homesupport.co.nz
Liz - Ext: 802 – DDI 09 430 1480 | Email: Liz@homesupport.co.nz
Jackie - Ext 708 – DDI 09 430 1475 | Email: Jackie@homesupport.co.nz
Melena - Ext: 705 – DDI 09 430 1472 | Email: Melena@homesupport.co.nz
Amy - Ext: 701 – DDI 09 430 1448 | Email: Amy@homesupport.co.nz
Janet - Ext 806 – DDI 09 430 1518 | Email: Janet@homesupport.co.nz

Mid North Area: Group Ext: 851 | Email: MNAT@homesupport.co.nz
Siobhan - Ext: 706 – DDI 09 430 1473 | Email: Siobhan@homesupport.co.nz
Donna - Ext: 702 – DDI 09 430 1469 | Email: Donna@homesupport.co.nz
Lettica - Ext 710  – DDI 09 430 1491 | Email: Lettica@homesupport.co.nz
Courtney - Ext: 801 – DDI 09 430 1479 | Email: Courtney@homesupport.co.nz
Michelle - Ext 704 – DDI 09 430 1483 | Email: Michelle@homesupport.co.nz

Far North Area (Including Kaeo):Group Ext: 852 | Email: FNAT@homesupport.co.nz
Lisa - Ext 750 – DDI 09 430 1497 | Email: LisaT@homesupport.co.nz

Co-ordinators:
Our Co-ordinators are often out of the office visiting so if you need an urgent response please make sure you speak to your Service Administrator first who may be able to help:

JoAnn - Ext 700 | Email: JoAnn@homesupport.co.nz
Angela - Ext 715 | Email: Angela@homesupport.co.nz
Kay - Ext 711 | Email:  KayG@homesupport.co.nz
Yvonne - Ext 703 | Email: YvonneR@homesupport.co.nz
Fiona - Ext: 707 | Email: Fiona@homesupport.co.nz

Individualised Funding:
Group Ext: 853 Email: IF@homesupport.co.nz
Jen - Ext 712 | Email: IF@homesupport.co.nz
Marilyn - Ext 714 | Email: IF@homesupport.co.nz

Mid/Far North Office - Hours: 8am - 4pm weekdays

Phone: 09 401 6657 or 0800 832 383 (out of area) - Dial 3
 

Payroll Team:


_____________________________________________________

After Hours Service:

Weekdays 5pm-9pm 
Weekends & Public Holidays 7am - 9pm

0800 832 383 (for medical emergencies dial 111)

Use this option only for urgent notifications and service changes that can't wait until office hours.  This service is ONLY monitored Weekdays 5pm - 9pm and Weekends & Public Holidays: 7am - 9pm

Please leave a brief message, clearly stating your name and number and our After Hours staff member will deal with your enquiry.